A ese ser especial : nuestra Madre.


El amor de una madre es “el misterio”, que sólo Dios conoce, y que nosotros apenas alcanzamos a entender. En algunas escasas e iluminadas ocasiones a sentirlo, pero nunca con esa intensidad indefinible, que sólo ellas conocen. Una madre, una mujer, una síntesis que nos acompañará siempre, para darnos eso que sólo ellas pueden dar: la vida. Su presencia es fuerza, ternura fina y delicada. Su ausencia, dolorosa y temible; intransferible pena, que una vez experimentada nos cambia para siempre. Esta es solo una aproximación a la verdad, al amor que toda mujer esconde en su corazón, y que un día entregará en plenitud; como una vocación perpetua, rebasando incluso cualquier limitación temporal o física. Siempre sabrá como entregar su legado, esté donde esté, y hasta la última gota. Porque su maternidad no es sólo una condición material, sino una vocación originaria, que de una u otra forma la convertirá, tarde o temprano , en fuente de vida y esperanza.

  1. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d
    truly appreciate it.

    • Look, it’s hard to face that you mention, but you must take risks to deliver what you think and feel. Don´t worry too much about something that may not be changed by now.
      Thanks.

  2. Good site you have got here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  3. Wonderful blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid
    option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Kudos!

    • WordPress es una buena alternativa . Escribirás porque quieres y te gusta , el resto vendrá por añadidura.
      Cuídate .

  4. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  5. Great post.

  6. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about nike hyperdunk 2012
    point 5. Regards

  7. Hello colleagues, how is all, and what you desire to say regarding this paragraph, in my view its truly awesome for
    me.

  8. I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be working with? I’m having some
    minor security problems with my latest site
    and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

  9. It’s truly very difficult in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, therefore I only use the web for that purpose, and take the latest information.

  10. I’m now not certain where you are getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was in search of this information for my mission.

  11. Hi! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to
    find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Appreciate it!

  12. Wow, marvelous weblog format! How long have you ever been running a
    blog for? you make blogging glance easy. The full glance of your site
    is magnificent, let alone the content!

  13. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that will make the most important changes. Thanks for sharing!

  14. I read this paragraph completely on the topic of the comparison of newest and previous technologies,
    it’s amazing article.

  15. You really make it appear really easy with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely huge for me. I am
    taking a look ahead on your subsequent put up, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  16. I used to be able to find good information from your blog posts.

  17. Hi there, I discovered your blog by way of Google while looking for a similar
    subject, your web site got here up, it seems good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply changed into alert to your weblog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful when you continue this in future. Many people will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  18. We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with helpful information to work
    on. You’ve performed an impressive process and our entire group will probably be thankful to you.

  19. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or
    did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. cheers

  20. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods
    and we are looking to trade methods with others, why not shoot
    me an e-mail if interested.

  21. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving
    us something enlightening to read?

  22. This article will assist the internet visitors for
    building up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

    • Your comments are very friendly, and I’m glad you like what I wrote about mothers. This is a subject for writing million blogs.
      Thanks for your opinions.

  23. You are so cool! I don’t think I’ve read through something like that before.
    So good to discover somebody with some original thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

    • Thank you very much for your comments, and I think that the Internet should be used constructively and creatively for the good of all.
      Pleasure

  24. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, great blog!

    • I’m glad you visit, and that the information and ideas expressed in this blog you enjoy.
      Thank you for review.

  25. I absolutely love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and would love to learn where you got this from or what the theme is called. Thank you!

    • I appreciate the comments. Regarding the reasons of the blog, I’ll tell you what you can build with the same resources wordpress.
      Exitos, and if I can help with anything just let me know.

  26. Magnificent items from you, man. I have bear in mind your stuff previous to and you’re simply too excellent. I really like what you’ve got here, really like what you’re stating and the best way wherein you say it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to stay it wise. I can’t wait to
    read much more from you. That is actually a wonderful web site.

  27. Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

  28. Fine way of explaining, and nice piece of writing to get data on the topic of my presentation subject, which i am going to deliver in school.

  29. I like it when folks come together and share ideas.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  30. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  31. Great article! That is the kind of information that
    are meant to be shared across the net. Shame on
    the search engines for now not positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and consult with my site . Thank you =)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

